Our Team



Leadership Team


Pastor Travis Lacey

DIRECTOR OF CHURCH MINISTRIES
travis@hpac.org

Alana Ingraham

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
alana@hpac.org

John Lamont

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
jlamont@hpac.org

Ashlyn Rothery

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES
ashlyn@hpac.org

Carson Mejia

JR. HIGH COORDINATOR
carson@hpac.org

Edwin Cipkar

SR. HIGH COORDINATOR
edwin@hpac.org

Support Staff


Colleen Coleman

CAFÉ & RENTAL ASSISTANT
colleen@hpac.org

Frank Baert

FACILITY MANAGER
frank@hpac.org

Geri Maisonneuve

CAFÉ & RENTAL MANAGER
geri@hpac.org

Pastor Gord Brown

CARE AND LEGACY COORDINATOR
gord@hpac.org

Heather Mejia

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR AND ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
heather@hpac.org

Jenn Temple

MENTORSHIP COORDINATOR
jennifer@hpac.org

John DeRubeis

FACILITY ASSISTANT
john@hpac.org

Julian David

CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES APPRENTICE
julian@hpac.org

Kalie Chapman-Smith

CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES APPRENTICE
kalie@hpac.org

Nicholas Keren

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
nkeren@hpac.org

Wendy Rae

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
wendy@hpac.org