Our Team



Leadership Team


Pastor Travis Lacey

DIRECTOR OF CHURCH MINISTRIES
travis@hpac.org

Alana Ingraham

DIRECTOR OF ADMINISTRATION
alana@hpac.org

John Lamont

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
jlamont@hpac.org

Ashlyn Rothery

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRIES
ashlyn@hpac.org

Edwin Cipkar

COORDINATOR OF STUDENTS & YOUNG ADULTS
edwin@hpac.org

Support Staff


Carson Mejia

EVANGELISM COORDINATOR
carson@hpac.org

Frank Baert

FACILITY MANAGER
frank@hpac.org

Pastor Gord Brown

CARE AND LEGACY COORDINATOR
gord@hpac.org

Heather Mejia

HOSPITALITY COORDINATOR AND ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
heather@hpac.org

Julian David

JR. HIGH COORDINATOR
julian@hpac.org

Nicholas Keren

TECHNICAL ASSISTANT
nkeren@hpac.org

Wendy Rae

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
wendy@hpac.org

Zoe Zdunich

CHILDREN’S MINISTRIES ASSISTANT
zoe@hpac.org