Heritage Park Alliance ChurchMeet the Team

Heritage Park has an incredible staff, elders board, and team of volunteers. If you are new, keep your eyes open for one of these friendly faces.

Our Staff

Ashlyn Rothery

Ashlyn Rothery

Director of Children’s Ministries

ashlyn@hpac.org

Chad Heaton

Chad Heaton

Director of Congregational Development

chad@hpac.org

Edwin Cipkar

Edwin Cipkar

Director of Young Adults

edwin@hpac.org

Frank Baert

Frank Baert

Facility Manager

frank@hpac.org

Heather Mejia

Heather Mejia

Women’s Ministry & Hospitality Coordinator

heather@hpac.org

John Lamont

John Lamont

Director of Finance

jlamont@hpac.org

Judy Simms

Judy Simms

Coordinator of Congregational Care

judy@hpac.org

Julian David

Julian David

Jr. High Coordinator

julian@hpac.org

Nicholas Keren

Nicholas Keren

Technical Coordinator

nkeren@hpac.org

Travis Lacey

Travis Lacey

Pastor of Church Ministries

leadership@hpac.org

Wendy Rae

Wendy Rae

Coordinator of Administration

wendy@hpac.org

Zoe Zdunich

Zoe Zdunich

Coordinator of Communications & Children’s Ministries Assistant

zoe@hpac.org

Our Elders

Bryan Boycott

Bryan Boycott

Jeff Bolton

Jeff Bolton

Curtis David

Curtis David

David Fuller

David Fuller

Lou Dipietro

Lou Dipietro

Rob Folkeringa

Rob Folkeringa

Board Associates

Cameron Beggs

Cameron Beggs

Paul Coleman

Paul Coleman